Navn Opptatt Ledige plasser Lærefag Mobil E-post Faglig leder
Anleggsgartner Håvard Linstad AS, 2750 Gran 0 0 Anleggsgartnerfaget 472 34 224 post@aghl.no Linstad, Håvard
Gast Entreprenør AS, 2750 Gran 0 0 Anleggsgartnerfaget 917 52 985 post@sterud.no  Sterud, Lars Ola
Ivar Helmen Utemiljø, 2750 Gran 0 0 Anleggsgartnerfaget 951 89 717 ivar@ihelmen.no Helmen, Ivar
Boma Entreprenør AS, 2770 Jaren 0 1 Anleggsgartnerfaget 415 70 210 bjorns@bomaentreprenor.no Borgli, Bjørn Steinar
RS Maskin og Anleggsgartner AS 0 1 Anleggsgartnerfaget 966 77 495 rsmaskinoganleggsgrtner@gmail.com Smuksta, Rimvidas
Hapro Electronics AS, 2770 Jaren 1 0 Automatiseringsfaget 954 80 314 espen.lunden@hapro.no Lunden, Espen
Brandbu Bygg og Almenning, 2760 Brandbu 0 0 Betongfaget 905 76 912 hanne@armeringogbygg.no Andreassen, Tom Arvid
Gast Entreprenør AS 0 1 Betongfaget 934 21 986 ingunn@gast.no Korsmo, Ingunn
Gislebye Bygg AS, 2750 Gran 0 0 Betongfaget 905 41 707 hm@gislebye.no Melbye, Halvor
Blikk og Takservice AS, 2770 Jaren 0 0 Blikkenslager 905 19 569 Kontor@blikkogtakservice.no Andersen, Christopher
Lupro AS, 2740 Roa 0 0 Bokbinderfaget 957 04 426 tone@lupro.no Holmen, Tone Grina
Hadeland Folkehøyskole, 2760 Brandbu 0 0 Byggdrifterfaget 414 99 470 arne@hafos.no Ruste, Arne
Andritz Hydro As, 3520 Jevnaker 0 0 CNC-operatørfaget 934 12 134 lars.jacobsen@andritz.com Jacobsen, Lars
Tronrud Engineering As, 3514 Hønefoss 2 0 CNC-operatørfaget 930 58 267 ole.bjorlien.raknerud@tronrud.no Raknerud, Ole B
Alarm & Service As, 2740 Roa 0 0 Dataelektronikerfaget 917 66 588 nils@alarmogservice.no Martinsen, Nils Harald
Hapro AS, 2770 Jaren 0 0 Dataelektronikerfaget 905 02 552 roarm@hapro.no Moen, Roar
Hapro Electronics AS, 2770 Jaren 0 0 Dataelektronikerfaget 46 98 93 02 leif-haakonf@hapro.no Fiskvik Leif Håkon
Braathe AS, 2750 Gran 0 0 Dataelektronikerfaget 991 06 069 emil.bolviken@johnet.no Bølviken, Emil
Hair Frisør Gjøvik 0 0 Frisørfaget 404 97 604 post@hairfrisor.no Parthaugen, Michelle
Villa Skaar Jevnaker As 0 0 Helsearb.faget 402 24 744 marianne.gagnum@villaskaar.no Gagnum, Marianne
Braathe AS, 2750 Gran 0 0 IKT-faget 901 93 583 emil.bolviken@johnet.no Bølviken, Emil
Andritz Hydro As, 3520 Jevnaker 0 1 Industriell overflatebehandling 971 36 398 robert.halvorsen@andritz.com Halvorsen, Robert
0 1 Industrimek.faget
Tronrud Engineering As, 3514 Hønefoss 0 0 Industrimek.faget 930 58 267 pal.loken@tronrud.no Løken, Pål
Trox Auranor Norge As, 2770 Jaren 0 1 Industrimek.faget 61 31 35 90 verksted@auranor.no Johnsen, Hugo
Hadeland Folkehøgskole, 2760 Brandbu 0 0 Institusjonskokkefaget 414 99 470 arne@hafos.no Ruste, Arne
Villa Skaar Jevnaker AS 0 1 Institusjonskokkefaget 400 13 454 bestyrervsj@villaskaar.no Østby, Aud Cecilie
Trox Auranor Norge As, 2770 Jaren 0 2 Logistikkfaget 414 01 063 Lena.Johnsen@auranor.no Johnsen, Lena
A. Lynnebakken & Sønn AS 1 0 Malerfaget 951 16 890 olav@hebb.no Lynnebakken, Olav
Malerfirma Espen Knutsen, 2730 Lunner 0 0 Malerfaget 910 47 342 esknuts@online.no Knutsen, Espen
Andritz Hydro As, 3520 Jevnaker 0 0 Platearbeiderfaget 990 04 616 henning.boberg@andritz.com Boberg, Henning
Næsset Mek. Verksted As, 3520 Jevnaker 0 2 Platearbeiderfaget 976 61 531 trond@naessetmek.no Næsset, Trond Rønning
Hapro Electronics AS, 2770 Jaren 0 0 Prod.elektronikerfaget 46 98 93 02 leif-haakonf@hapro.no Fiskvik, Leif Håkon
Trox Auranor Norge As, 2770 Jaren 2 0 Prod.teknikkfaget 61 31 35 58 fle@auranor.no Borgli, Ole Kristian
Hadeland Glass & Vaktm.service, 2760 Brandbu 0 0 Rørleggerfaget 488 60 480 gol@hgvs.no Lauritsen, Geir Ove
Jensen Rørservice, 3520 Jevnaker 0 0 Rørleggerfaget 900 36 026 stinejensen@online.no Jensen, Andreas
Venåsen Rørservice AS, 2760 Brandbu 0 2 Rørleggerfaget 454 70 714 svein@venaasen.no Venåsen, Svein Erik
Alarm & Service As, 2640 Roa 0 0 Salgsfaget 917 66 588 nils@alarmogservice.no Martinsen, Nils Harald
Alarmservice AS, Oslo 0 0 Salgsfaget 922 49 552 frederic.thorkildsen@verisurepartner.no Frederic Thorkildsen
Kiwi 035 Roa 0 0 Salgsfaget 958 99 505 kiwi.roa@kiwi.no Myklebust, Jan-Ludvig
Maxbo Gran 0 0 Salgsfaget 900 91 609 terje.martinsen@lovenskiold.no Martinsen, Terje
Montér Jaren 0 0 Salgsfaget 412 23 188 per.erstad@monter.no Erstad, Per Ø.
Rema 1000 Grua 0 1 Salgsfaget 922 41 440 nina.olsvik@rema.no Olsvik, Nina
Andritz Hydro As, 3520 Jevnaker 0 0 Sveisefaget 990 04 616 Henning.Boberg@andritz.com Boberg, Henning
Brødrene Evje Bygg AS 1 0 Tømrerfaget 948 69 509 kjknutse@online.no Knutsen, Kjetil
Frøsaker Byggservice AS, 2743 Harestua 0 0 Tømrerfaget 410 22 969 kaifros@hotmail.com Frøsaker, Kai
Knutsen Bygg AS 1 0 Tømrerfaget 948 69 509 knutsenbygg@gmail.com Knutsen, Kjetil
M Bygg, 2750 Gran 0 0 Tømrerfaget 950 24 003 ola.strand@mbygg.as Marthins, Ola Strand
Hbolig AS 0 0 Tømrerfaget 913 81 671 hans.morten@vestlandshus.no Sørlie, Hans Morten
Dynna Bygg AS, 2750 Gran 0 0 Tømrerfaget 920 38 672 post@dynnabygg.no Dynna, Espen
8 14